University of Minnesota
U of M Lindahl Academic Center
http://mac.umn.edu
612-625-6888
Email OneStop


Staff Directory

Administrators

J.T. Bruett Director 612-626-5093 bruet001@umn.edu
Jacki Lienesch Senior Associate Director & Director of Football Academic Advising
612-625-9860 jlienesc@umn.edu
Kyle Quagliana Associate Director

Men's Basketball
Soccer
Women's Golf
Tutoring Program Oversight

612-624-9355 kquaglia@umn.edu
Chris Cords Assistant Director

Men's Hockey
Women's Basketball
Women's Gymnastics

612-625-3805 ccords@umn.edu
Andrea Bretl Assistant Director

Football

612-625-5170 abretl@umn.edu

Academic Counselors

Jacqueline Hoak Senior Academic Counselor

Men's Golf
Rowing
Softball
Volleyball

612-624-1435 jshoak@umn.edu
Britannia Gillanders Academic Counselor

Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Wrestling

612-625-1374 gilla107@umn.edu
Jackie Macbeth Academic Counselor

Men's Track & Field/Cross Country
Women's Hockey
Women's Tennis

612-625-7803 voigt072@umn.edu
Meleah Biermaier Academic Counselor

Baseball
Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

612-625-3302 bierm061@umn.edu

Learning Center

Lauren Bennett Assistant Director 612-626-8333 lbennett@umn.edu
Adam Demchak Senior Tutor Coordinator 612-625-3510 mdemchak@umn.edu
Ethan Fenske Tutor Coordinator 612-625-3510 fensk064@umn.edu
Victoria Smith Learning Specialist 612-625-1183 smi02799@umn.edu
Laura Claydon Learning Specialist 612-624-8809 clayd004@umn.edu

Support Staff

Michael Prytz Data Analyst 612-625-3469 prytz001@umn.edu
Andrea Stakston Administrative Specialist 612-625-6888 thor0499@umn.edu

Interns

TBD Academic Support Intern
Emilee Wilson Football Academic Intern wils3111@umn.edu
Annie Ertz Football Academic Intern ertz0015@umn.edu